Double-click to edit
Toggle toolbar
  - + x
Start  

Parish Staff

 

Father John Delaney, Pastor

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: frdelaney@sacredheartsparish.com

 

Father Benjamin LeTran, Parochial Vicar

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: frletran@sacredheartsparish.com
 

Deacon Eric Peabody, Permanent Deacon

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: dcnpeabody@sacredheartsparish.com

 

Mrs. Betty Desjardins, Pastoral Associate

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: bdesjardins@sacredheartsparish.com
 

Ms. Beth Fullerton, Religious Education Coordinator

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: bfullerton@sacredheartsparish.com


Mrs. Kathleen Blain, Principal, Sacred Hearts School

Phone: 978-372-5451 email: kblain@sacredheartsbradford.org
 

Mrs. Chrissie Pettis, Early Childhood Center Director

Phone: 978-374-7161 email: cpettis@sacredheartsbradford.org

 

Ms. Laura Foley, Youth Minister

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: lfoley@sacredheartsparish.com

 

Mrs. Camille Peters, Music Director

Phone: 978-794-0110

 

Mrs. Peg DiGrazia, Groveland Organist

Email: pegdigrazia@yahoo.com
 

Mrs. Holly Roche, Finance & Operations Manager

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: hroche@sacredheartsparish.com
 

Mr. Gene Cunningham, Facilities Manager

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: gcunningham@sacredheartsparish.com

 

Mrs. Pam Conte, Parish Secretary

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: pconte@sacredheartsparish.com
 

Mr. Bill LaPierre, Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 978-373-1281 email: blapierre@sacredheartsparish.com
 

Mrs. Nancy Thornton, Supportive Services

Email: nthornton@sacredheartsparish.com