Double-click to edit
Toggle toolbar
  - + x
Start  

Parish Staff

 Fr John Delaney, Pastor

 Phone: 978-373-1281

 frdelaney@sacredheartsparish.com

 Fr. Ben LeTran, Parochail Vicar

Phone: 978-373-1281

frletran@sacredheartsparish.com

Mrs. Chrissie Pettis, Early Childhood Center Director

Phone: 978-374-7161

cpettis@sacredheartsbradford.org

Mrs. Betty Desjardins, Pastoral Associate

Phone: 978-373-1281

bdesjardins@sacredheartsparish.com

Ms. Beth Fullerton, Religious Education Coordinator

Phone: 978-373-1281

bfullerton@sacredheartsparish.com

Mrs. Kathleen Blain, Principal, Sacred Hearts School

Phone: 978-372-5451

kblain@sacredheartsbradford.org

Mrs. Holly Roche, Finance & Operations Manager

Phone: 978-373-1281

hroche@sacredheartsparish.com

Mr. Gene Cunningham, Facilities Manager

Phone: 978-373-1281

gcunningham@sacredheartsparish.com

Mrs. Pam Conte, Parish Secretary

Phone: 978-373-1281

pconte@sacredheartsparish.com

 

Mr. Bill LaPierre, Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 978-373-1281

blapierre@sacredheartsparish.com

 

Mrs. Nancy Thornton, Supportive Services

nthornton@sacredheartsparish.com

 

Ms. Carolyn Rahal, Communications Director

crahal@sacredheartsparish.com

   

Mrs. Camille Peters, Music Director

Phone: 978-794-0110


 
 

Mrs. Peg DiGrazia, Groveland Organist

pegdigrazia@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Laura Foley, Youth Minister

Phone: 978-373-1281

lfoley@sacredheartsparish.com

   

Deacon Eric Peabody

Phone: 978-373-1281

dcneric.peabody@gmail.com