Parish Pastoral Council

 Fr John Delaney, Pastor

 Chair

 email: frdelaney@sacredheartsparish.com

 Carol Godfrey

Vice Chair

email:

seagod@comcast.net

Fr. Ben LeTran, Parochail Vicar

email:

frletran@sacredheartsparish.com

Deacon Eric Peabody

Permanent Deacon

'email:

dcneric.peabody@gmail.com

Joe Buchonis

 email:

jbuchonis@yahoo.com

 Kevin Chadwick

email:

 kchadwick27@comcast.net

 Bernie Clifford

 email:

 cliffordtand b@gmail.com

 Betty Desjardins

 Pastoral Associate

 email:

bdesjardins@sacredheartsparish.com

 Robin Bronson

 email:

 

 Christine Gebski

 email:

 cgebski@comcast.net

 Lynne Cokely

 email:

 

 John Matarese

 email:

 john@jmatarese.com

Paul DiPietro

 email:

 

Tom Rochenski

 email: 

 tom.rochenski@comcast.net

 

 

 Bob Pothier

 email:

 rpothier1@gmail.com